Stan Erhart @ Slim's, San Francisco, 2013
'Missing You' CD Cover
'Missing You' CD by Stan Erhart
Stan Erhart Band Website

Seven radio friendly originals and six roots rockin' classics performed by the Stan Erhart Band. Stan Erhart on vocals & guitar, Michael Warren on bass (Merl Saunders, Leo Nocentelli), Randy Hayes on drums & harmonies (Coco Montoya, John Wedemeyer), Nancy Wright on tenor sax (B.B. King, John Lee Hooker), Mike Emerson on keys (Elvin Bishop, Percy Sledge), plus Garth Webber on guitar [tracks 10 & 12] (Miles Davis, Ford Brothers Blues Band). Great feel and tight arrangements performed by a world class band that's not afraid to take chances. Recorded & mixed at Garth Webber's Red Rooster Studio, Berkeley, CA.

Missing You (CD-All Tracks-320kbps)-Stan

'Missing You' CD Tracks w/ Writing Credits / Playing Times
To LISTEN to a tune below, LEFT click the Audio Player ARROW
To DOWNLOAD a tune below, RIGHT click the Audio Player ARROW and choose 'Save Audio As...'

01. Hey Baby (I Need You Tonite) - Stan Erhart (3:11)

02. All Your Love (I Miss Lovin') - Otis Rush (4:31)

03. Close Down - Stan Erhart (4:31)

04. Mystery Train - Junior Parker (3:23)

05. Missing You (Melodia in Bb) - Stan Erhart (4:59)

06. One Of These Mornings - Stan Erhart (3:27)

07. Let Me Down Easy - Stan Erhart (3:38)

08. Please - Stan Erhart (4:23)

09. Who's Been Talkin' - Chester Burnett (4:24)

10. Buster's Movin' (Bust'a Mov'a) - Erhart/Warren/Hayes/Webber (6:33)

11. Serves Me Right To Suffer - John Lee Hooker (4:59)

12. I Just Want To Make Love To You - Willie Dixon (5:22)

13. Wait, There's More! [Silent Track] - Stan Erhart (0:10)

No file: This is a silent unlisted 'lucky 13' track on the physical CD

14. Bonus Track! Hot Cha - Junior Walker (3:41)